Submit the form below to get a fully functional version for 30 days. After 30 days, you should buy an activation key to use it.
Note: This page is for new users. Existing users please visit the installer download page.
Important: Make sure you have quick access to the mailbox of the email address that you enter, the access password will be sent there. Unconfirmed users are automatically deleted after 24 hours.
Read more on the blog.